Dr. Marco Baiesi  
Associate Professor, University of Padova, Italy   Dr. Mark Naylor  
Lecturer, University of Edinburgh, UK   Dr. Robert Shcherbakov  
Associate Professor, Western University, Canada   Dr. Tiago P. Peixoto  
Postdoctoral Fellow, TU Darmstadt, Germany   Dr. Hugues Chaté 
Research Scientist, CEA Saclay, France   Dr. Ray Kapral 
Professor, Department of Chemistry, University of Toronto, Canada   Dr. David Hobill 
Associate Professor, Department of Physics and Astronomy, University of Calgary   Dr. Przemyslaw Prusinkiewicz 
Professor, Department of Computer Science, University of Calgary   Dr. Uli Harder 
Research Associate, Department of Computing, Imperial College London   Dr. Richard Hawkins 
Professor, Canada Research Chair in Social Contexts of Technology, Faculty of Communication and Culture, University of Calgary   Dr. Walter Nadler 
Research Associate, John von Neumann Institute for Computing   Kim Baskerville    Dr. Joshua E S Socolar 
Associate Professor, Department of Physics, Duke University   Dr. Björn Samuelsson 
Former Post-doctoral Researcher, Department of Physics, Duke University   Dr. Michael Surrette 
Professor, Department of Microbiology & Infectious Diseases, University of Calgary