2014 Award Recipients

Meet previous award recipients and find out how each of these exceptional individuals contributed to our community through excellent academic achievement and outstanding extracurricular contributions.

Amar Deshwar

Faculty of Science representative and 2014 Class Ambassador.

Learn more about Amar

Nabeela Nathoo

Balancing extracurricular involvement with improving the graduate student experience.

Learn more about Nabeela

Yuan Jian (Jay) Wang

Helping to improve the academic, career, social and life experiences of all students at the university.

Learn more about Jay

Emily Macphail

Extraordinary dedication to the campus and local community.

Learn more about Emily

Elizabeth Rabago

Major contributor to the Sustainable Energy Development (SEDV) program.

Learn more about Elizabeth

Past award recipients