EBG Team

A Dynamic and Diverse Team

Our Team

Dr. Oyeboade Adebayo

Dr. Oyeboade Adebayo

Dr. Oyeboade Adebayo
Lab Manager for Dr. Casey Hubert
Geomicrobiology Group
Phone: +1 (403) 210-3988
Email: oye.adebayo@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL512

Go to profile

Dr. Robert Barnes

Dr. Robert Barnes

CERC Research Associate
Geomicrobiology Group
Phone: +1 (403) 874-9951
Email: robert.barnes@ucalgary.ca

Go to Profile

Dr. Maria A. Bautista

Dr. Maria A. Bautista

Research Associate
Geomicrobiology Group
Email: maria.bautistachavar@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL509

Go to Profile

Dr. Emma Bell

Dr. Emma Bell

Postdoctoral Fellow
Geomicrobiology Group
Email: emma.bell1@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL512

Go to Profile

Dr. Jianwei Chen

Dr. Jianwei Chen

Research Associate
Geomicrobiology Group
Email: jchen@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL508

Go to Profile

Dr. Rhonda Gail Clark

Dr. Rhonda Gail Clark

Research Project Coordinator for Geomicrobiology
Project Manager of the Genome Canada GENICE project
Geomicrobiology Group
Phone: +1 (403) 220-2697
Email: rgclark@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL509

Go to Profile

Marianne Haines

Marianne Haines

PhD Student
Microbial Markets Lab
Email: marianne.haines@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL563

Go to Profile

Brielle Hrymoc

Brielle Hrymoc

MSc Student
Geomicrobiology Group
Email: brielle.hrymoc1@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL563

Go to Profile

Dr. Casey Hubert

Dr. Casey Hubert

Associate Professor and Campus Alberta Innovates Program (CAIP) Chair
Leader of the Geomicrobiology Group
Phone: +1 (403) 220-7794
Email: chubert@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL509

Go to Profile

Varada Khot

Varada Khot

PhD Student
Microbial Markets Lab
Email: vmkhot@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL563

Go to Profile

Dr. Angela Kouris

Dr. Angela Kouris

Business Associate
Synergia Biotech/Microbial Markets Lab
Email: angela.kouris@synergiabiotech.com

Carmen Li

Carmen Li

Research & Development Specialist
Geomicrobiology Group
Phone: +1 (403) 210-6882
Email: carmen.li@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL509

Go to Profile

Damon Mosier

Damon Mosier

PhD Student
Microbial Markets Lab
Email: damon.mosier@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL563

 

Go to Profile

Alexandre Paquette

Alex Paquette

PhD Student
Microbial Markets Lab
Email: alexandre.paquette@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL563

Go to Profile

Dr. Jayne Rattray

Dr. Jayne Rattray

Research Associate
Geomicrobiology Group
Phone: +1 (825) 994-1360
Email: jayne.rattray@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL509

Go to Profile

 

Gabrielle Scheffer

Gabrielle Scheffer

PhD Student
Geomicrobiology Group
Email: gabrielle.scheffe1@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL563

Go to Profile

 

Ruchita Solanki

Ruchita Solanki

MSc Student
Microbial Markets Lab
Email: ruchita.solanki@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL563

go to profile

Dr. Marc Strous

Dr. Marc Strous

Professor and Campus Alberta Innovates Program (CAIP) Chair
Leader of The Microbial Markets Lab
Phone: +1 (403) 220-6604
Email: mstrous@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL509

Go to Profile

 

Dr. Agasteswar Vadlamani

Dr. Agasteswar Vadlamani

Business Associate
Synergia Biotech/Microbial Markets Lab
Email: a.vadlamani@synergiabiotech.com

Lianchun Yi

Lianchun Li

PhD Student
Microbial Markets Lab
Email: lianchun.yi1@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL563

Go to Profile

Miranda Moll

Miranda Moll

PhD Student
Microbial Markets Lab
Email: miranda.moll@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL563

Shokoufeh Manouchehr

Shokoufeh Manouchehr

PhD Student
Microbial Markets Lab
Email: shokoufeh.manouchehr@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL563

Dr. Whitney England

Dr. Whitney England

Research Associate
Geomicrobiology Group
Email: whitney.england@ucalgary.ca
Office: EEEL509