I2Sense Lab

Integrated Sensors, Intelligent Systems Lab community includes faculty memberspost-doctoral fellows and research associatesgraduate studentstechnical and office support staff.

 

I2Sense Lab is continuously recruiting highly qualified and motivated graduate students and researchers with a background related to our research areas. Click the button to Apply.

Faculty

Dr. Orly Yadid-Pecht

iCORE/ATIF Strategic Chair in Integrated Sensors/Intelligent Systems,
Professor and Lab Director.
ICT 436, University of Calgary.
+1(403) 220-2516
Orly.Yadid-Pecht@ucalgary.ca

Dr. Yadid-Pecht Portrait

Dr. Kartik Murari

Assistant Professor
ICT 445, University of Calgary
+1(403) 220-6176
kmurari@ucalgary.ca

 

Kartikeya Murari Portrait

Staff

Heather Hanley

Project Administrator
ICT 402
+1 (403) 220-4872
heather.hanley@ucalgary.ca

 

Dr. Varun Vij

I2Sense Lab Member
ICT 432
+1(403)-220-5664
varun.vij1@ucalgary.ca

Mr. Ulian Shahnovich

I2Sense Research Associate
ICT 419
+1(403)-210-5425

ulian.shahovich@ucalgary.ca

Post Doctoral Fellows

Dr. Jie Yang

ICT 435
+1(403)-210-5431
jie.yang2@ucalgary.ca

Graduate Students

Phd Students

 

 

Yonathan Dattner

Ph.D Student
ICT 419
+1(403)-210-5425
ydattner@ucalgary.ca   

M.Sc. Students

Devin Atkin

M.Sc Student\ Lab Assistant Director
ICT 419 
Lab: +1(403)-210-5425
dmatkin@ucalgary.ca

 

Oliver White

M.Sc Student
ICT 419
+1 (403)-210-5425
oliver.white@ucalgary.ca

Carlos Kuri

M.Sc Student
ICT 419
+1 (403)-210-5425
juan.kurimartinez@ucalgary.ca

Samaria Navarez Diaz

M.Sc Student
ICT 419
+1(403)-210-5425
samaria.nevarezdiaz@ucalgary.ca

Ziyi Liu

M.Sc Student
ICT 419
+1 (403)-210-5425
ziyi.liu1@ucalgary.ca

Internship Students & Visiting Students

Kevin Varkey

UG Student 
ICT 419
kevin.varkey@ucalgary.ca

Basma Akhter

UG Student
ICT 419 
basma.akhter@ucalgary.ca

Former Members

Mengchen Lin - (2020) M.Sc. 

Ulian Shahnovich - M.Sc.
Dr. Varun Vij - PDF
Dr. Arthur Spivak - PDF
Nikhil Vastarey (2019) - M.Sc.
Matthew Alexander Jackson (2016)- Internship student 
Prasoon Ambalathankandy (2016) - M.Sc.
Yuting He (2016) - M.Sc.
Saharnaz Shahin (2016) - M.Sc.
Michael Poscente (2016) - M.Sc.
Linda (Muyun)Cao (2016) - M.Sc.
Tony (Peng) Chen (2016) - M.Sc.
Alain Horé (2016)-PDF
Qian Lu (2015) - M.Sc. 
Yuhua Li (2015) - PDF
James Colter (2014)- Internship student  
Xiao Zhang (2014) - M.Sc.
Lior Blockstein (2014) - Ph.D.
Sanjeev Kumar Mahto (2014) - PDF.
Dobromir Fillip (2013) - Ph.D.
Alex Lambert (2013)- Internship student 
Hamid Rafaeli Karkvandi (2013) - M.Sc.
Chica A. Ofili (2013) - M.Sc.
Sonjoy Deb Roy (2013) - M.Sc.
Yonathan Dattner (2012) - M.Sc.
Qing Gao (2012) - M.Sc
Anil Kumar Mudraboyina (2012) - PDF
Nilesh Choubey (2011) - Internship student
Abhishek Choudhary (2011) - Internship student
Alexander Fish (2010) - PDF
Xin Li (2010) - M.Sc
Mariana Biederman (2009) - M.Sc.
Yonathan Shoshan (2009) - M.Sc.
Terence Tam (2008) - M.Sc.
Jennifer Hogan (2006) - M.Sc.
Vladimir Milirud (2006) - M.Sc
Graham Nelson (2006) - M.Sc.