Contact Us

Our Team


Caleb Zimmerman

Director, Marketing and Communications
Email: caleb.zimmerman@ucalgary.ca
Phone: 403.220.4717

Nouran Abdellatif

Communications Advisor
Email: nouran.abdellatif@ucalgary.ca
Phone: 403.220.5538

Casey Blais

Senior Marketing and Communications Specialist
Email: cwlblais@ucalgary.ca
Phone: 403.220.4558

Randal Cacayuran

Production Specialist
Email: rrcacayu@ucalgary.ca
Phone: 403.210.7993

Travis Dickie

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Email: travis.dickie@ucalgary.ca
Phone: 403.220.5666

Amy Kornelson

Graphic Designer
Email: amy.kornelson@ucalgary.ca
Phone: 403.220.4912

David Melchin

Web Developer and Graphic Designer
Email: dbmelchi@ucalgary.ca
Phone: 403.220.5472

Shakera Swizdaryk

Web Communications Specialist
Email: currys@ucalgary.ca
Phone: 403.220.5515

Stephanie Talbot

Senior Marketing and Communications Specialist
Email: stalbot@ucalgary.ca
Phone: 403.210.7992

Laura Wan

Marketing and Communications Intercultural Advisor
Email: laura.wan1@ucalgary.ca
Phone: 403.220.3134

Location

MacKimmie Tower 6th Floor
2500 University Drive NW 
Calgary, Alberta T2N 1N4

Please note that, due to the current COVID-19 situation, we are currently working remotely and can be reached by email.