Contact Staff Wellness

Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM 

Math Sciences 278
staffwellness@ucalgary.ca
Phone: 403.220.2918
Fax: 403.282.8603

  1. Director

    Darren Ferleyko 
    Math Sciences 273
    darren.ferleyko1@ucalgary.ca 
    Phone: 403.220.8101
    Cell: 403.700.5828

  2. Administrative Receptionist

    Deidra Dang
    Math Sciences 278
    deidra.dang@ucalgary.ca
    Phone: 403.220.2918

  1. Team Lead

    Brendan Webster RN, BN
    Math Sciences 279
    brendan.webster@ucalgary.ca
    Phone: 403.220.8334

  2. Occupational Health Advisor

    Eleasa Kerr, RN 
    Math Sciences 279
    ekkerr@ucalgary.ca
    Cell: 403.390.6187

  3. Ergonomic Program Advisor

    Jennifer Ball
    Math Sciences 267
    jennifer.ball1@ucalgary.ca
    Phone: 403.560.7368

  1. Team Lead

    Michele Moon
    michele.moon@ucalgary.ca
    403.210.6907

  2. Mental Health Consultant

    Amanda Habiak RN, BN, OHN
    Math Sciences 277
    amanda.habiak@ucalgary.ca
    Phone: 403.220.7174

  3. WellBeing and WorkLife Advisor

    Jessica Hinton
    Math Sciences 275
    jessica.hinton@ucalgary.ca
    Phone: 403-220-7610

  1. Team Lead

    Tara Clabby M.Ed, CRC, CRTWC
    Foothills Campus: Health Sciences Centre G355 | Main Campus: Math Sciences 269
    tara.clabby@ucalgary.ca
    Phone: 403.220.2493
    Cell: 403.608.2665

  2. Ability Management Advisor

    Megan Loewen BPE, CRTWC
    Math Sciences 271
    kellym@ucalgary.ca
    Phone: 403.210.8636
    Cell: 403.614.7910

  3. Ability Management Advisor

    Thomas Theoharis Bsc, CAT(C) 
    Math Sciences 265
    thomas.theoharis@ucalgary.ca
    Phone: 403.220.3597
    Cell: 403.614.7091

  4. Ability Management Advisor

    Karen Lobo B.A. Kin (Hons), CDMP 
    Math Sciences 269
    karen.lobo@ucalgary.ca
    Phone: 403.614.5093

  5. Ability Management Advisor

    Sarah MacKay BA, CDMP
    Math Sciences 265
    samackay@ucalgary.ca
    Phone: 403.473.7421

For assistance in locating Staff Wellness, see the Interactive Room Finder