Composition of the ASRL Board of Directors

ASRL President and Chairman of the Board:
Mr. Marco van Son, Worley Comprimo
E-mail: marco.vanson@advisian.com


ASRL 1st Vice-President and Director:
Mr. Jamie Swallow, Sulphur Experts Inc.
E-mail: jamie.swallow@sulphurexperts.com


ASRL 2nd Vice-President and Director:
Mr. Andrew Williamson, Secure Energy Services 
E-mail: awilliamson@secure-energy.com


ASRL Directors:

Ms. Angela Slavens, UniverSUL Consulting  
E-mail: angieslavens@universulphur.com 

Mr. Peter Zissos, Shell Canada Services Ltd. 
E-mail: peter.zissos@shell.com 

Mr. Jay Davis, Chevron Products Company  
E-mail: jay.davis@chevron.com 

Mr. Rod Merz, Ametek Process Instruments  
E-mail: rod.merz@ametek.com  

Mr. Eric Roisin, Axens    
E-mail:  eric.roisin@axens.net   

Mr. Ross Goff, ConocoPhillips Company  
E-mail: ross.g.goff@conocophillips.com  


ASRL Past President 
Mr. David Sikorski, HEC Technologies