Contact Campus Security

  1. Main Campus

    MacEwan Student Centre (MSC), Room 260
    403.220.5333
    campus.security@ucalgary.ca

  2. Health Science/Heritage Medical Buildings

    403.220.5333
     

  3. Health Research Innovation Centre/Teaching, Research & Wellness

    403.220.5333

  4. Safewalk

    403.220.5333
    safewalk@ucalgary.ca

  1. Chief of Campus Security

    Brian Whitelaw

    403.220.5333

    security.operations@ucalgary.ca

  2. Manager of Administrative Support Services

    Ken Kress

    403.220.7816

    kressk@ucalgary.ca

  3. Director of Campus Security

    Rick Gysen

    403.210.7566

    jgysen@ucalgary.ca

  4. Investigations/Community Liaison and Crime Prevention

    Bob Keys 

    403.220.3679

     

  5. Security Access Administrator

    Cassandra Graham

    403.220.5335

    elaccess@ucalgary.ca

     

  6. Security Administrative Coordinator

    Melanie Spencer

    403.220.6117

    spencerm@ucalgary.ca

  1. Paul Willing

    403.220.5061
    pwilling@ucalgary.ca

  2. Lisa Walker

    403.220.5061
    lwalker@ucalgary.ca

  3. Jonathan Kwok

    403.220.5061
    jcskwok@ucalgary.ca

  4. Bob King

    403.220.5061
    kingr@ucalgary.ca

  5. MJ Bagherpour

    Foothills Campus
    403.220.5061
    mjmbaghe@ucalgary.ca

  1. Amanda Shulhan

    amorga@ucalgary.ca

  2. Elaine Lam

    ehoey@ucalgary.ca

  3. Bob Phillips

    phillipr@ucalgary.ca

  4. Gilia Ciampanelli

    gciampan@ucalgary.ca

  5. Jean Beaudoin

    jbeaudoi@ucalgary.ca

  6. John Enright

    jenright@ucalgary.ca

  7. Bjorn Mulholland

    bjorn.mulholland

    @ucalgary.ca

  8. Katheleen Carefoot

    kypma@ucalgary.ca

  9. Tim Earle

    tdearle@ucalgary.ca

  10. Kelly Jones

    kjayerst@ucalgary.ca

  11. Christian Whittaker

    crwhitta@ucalgary.ca

  12. Kim Ockwell

    kockwell@ucalgary.ca

  13. Kris Ward

    kaward@ucalgary.ca

  14. Luke Weiser

    leweiser@ucalgary.ca

  15. Jordyn Tanner

    jordyn.tanner@ucalgary.ca

  16. Mike Skok

    skok@ucalgary.ca

  17. Ron Wilson

    rwilson@ucalgary.ca

  18. Russell Mowat

    rpmowat@ucalgary.ca

  19. Charles Carpenter

    charles.carpenter

    @ucalgary.ca

  20. Steve Dernoga

    sdernoga@ucalgary.ca

  21. Miguel Lopez

    mrlopez@ucalgary.ca

  22. Trisha McGowen

    vpamcgow@ucalgary.ca

  23. Jenna Lines

    jennamarie.lines

    @ucalgary.ca

  24. Will Ringland

    wringlan@ucalgary.ca

  25. Scott Bryant

    scott.bryant@ucalgary.ca

  26. Darren Lloyd

    darren.lloyd

    @ucalgary.ca

  27. Daniel Anderson

    daniel.anderson

    @ucalgary.ca 

  28. Vu Pham

    vu.pham@ucalgary.ca 

  29. Joe Soares

    joe.soares@ucalgary.ca 

  30. Maverick Cabiles

    maverick.cabiles

    @ucalgary.ca

  31. Erick Murphy

    ejmurphy@ucalgary.ca 

  32. Brennon Adkins

    brennon.adkins@ucalgary.ca 

  33. JT Rice

    john.rice@ucalgary.ca

  34. Tesha Lingren

    tllingre@ucalgary.ca

     

  35. Warren Cheng

    warren.cheng@ucalgary.ca

  36. Steven Perez Ramon

    steven.perezramon

    @ucalgary.ca

  37. Tyler Sluys

    tyler.sluys@ucalgary.ca

  38. Dakota Griffin

    dakota.griffin@ucalgary.ca

  39. Dimpy Thind

    dimpy.thind@ucalgary.ca

For assistance in locating Campus Security, see the Interactive Room Finder