Contact Us

Phone

403.220.2518

 

Fax

403.210.9635

 

Campus Location

Main Campus
Administration Building
Room AD111

Mailing Address

University of Calgary
AD111, 2500 University Drive NW
Calgary, AB  T2N 1N4
ATTN: University Legal Services

Service of Documents

THE GOVERNORS OF THE UNIVERSITY OF CALGARY
AD111, 2500 University Drive NW
Calgary, AB  T2N 1N4
ATTN: University Legal Services

   

Staff Directory


Tammy Faas

Supervisor, Legal Services
tafaas@ucalgary.ca

Venetia Bancroft

Executive Assistant
venetia.bancroft@ucalgary.ca

Legal Counsel


Karen Jackson

General Counsel
kjackson@ucalgary.ca

Lise Houle

Associate General Counsel
lhoule@ucalgary.ca

Philip Zachariah

Legal Counsel
pzachari@ucalgary.ca

Lucy Nissen

Legal Counsel
nissen@ucalgary.ca

James Jerrard

Legal Counsel
james.jerrard@ucalgary.ca

Deborah Book

Legal Counsel
deborah.book1@ucalgary.ca

Access & Privacy


Katharine Kinnear

Coordinator, FOIP
kjkinnea@ucalgary.ca

Sandy Chilton

Advisor, FOIP
smchilto@ucalgary.ca

Jennifer Sinclair

Advisor, FOIP
jksincla@ucalgary.ca

Will Fiebelkorn

Specialist, Privacy and Records, Cumming School of Medicine
gefiebel@ucalgary.ca

Policy Coordination


Deborah Book

Legal Counsel
deborah.book1@ucalgary.ca

Jennifer Sinclair

Advisor, FOIP
jksincla@ucalgary.ca