

RESEARCH AND SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE 2024-2025

Quorum = 10 voting members

<u>Co-Chair (Voting)</u> Robert Thompson

Academic Co-Chair (Voting) Sheri Madigan (2025)

Voting Members

vacant Yrjo Koskinen (2027) Shelly Russell-Mayhew (2027) Alex Ramirez-Serrano (2027) Raylene Reimer De Bruyn (2025) Rudiger Tscherning (2025) Michael Hill (2025) Lorraine Venturato (2026) Kris Innanen (2026) Aamir Jamal (2026) Dongyan Niu (2028) Ayan Chanda (2027) Jessie Dinh (2025) Alexandria Poppendorf (2025) vacant Daniel McGrath (2027)

Mary-Jo Romaniuk

Non-Voting Members

Katrina Milaney (2026) Hamid Habibi (2025) Cristina Rai (2027) Alyona Belikova (2026) Vice-President (Research) (ex-officio) or Designate

Faculty of Arts [named AC-C by the GFC Executive Committee from among the academic staff members appointed by each Faculty Council] (voting)

School of Architecture, Planning and Landscape Haskayne School of Business Werklund School of Education Schulich School of Engineering Faculty of Kinesiology Faculty of Law **Cumming School of Medicine** Faculty of Nursing Faculty of Science Faculty of Social Work Faculty of Veterinary Medicine Post-Doctoral Association Representative SU Representative **GSA** Representative Associate Deans Research Council Representative Member of the Faculty of Graduate Studies Council named by the Vice-Provost and Dean of Graduate Studies (ex-officio) Vice-Provost (Libraries and Cultural Resources) (ex-officio)

Associate Vice-President (Research) TUCFA Representative AUPE representative MaPS representative