

## GFC EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2024-2025

Quorum = 7 voting members

**Chair** 

Ed McCauley President (ex-officio, voting)

Vice-Chair

Sandra Davidson Provost and Vice-President (Academic) (ex-officio, voting)

**Voting Members** 

Jessica Ayala (2027) Faculty of Social Work

Olive Chapman (2025) Werklund School of Education

Anna-Maria Hubert (2027) Faculty of Law Jacqueline Jenkins (2026) Faculty of Arts

Jeffrey Priest (2027)

Schulich School of Engineering

Satish Raj (2025)

Cumming School of Medicine

Tara Beattie (2027)

Deans' Council Representative

Aoife Mac Namara (2025)

Deans' Council Representative

Jessie Dinh (2025) SU Representative Saaka Sulemana Saaka (2025) GSA Representative

Non-Voting Members

Kent Donlevy (2025) TUCFA Representative