

## ACADEMIC PROGRAM SUBCOMMITTEE 2024-2025

Quorum = 5 voting members

<u>Co-Chair</u> Wendy Benoit

Interim Vice-Provost (Teaching and Learning) (voting)

Academic Co-Chair Getachew Assefa (2026)

School of Architecture, Planning and Landscape (GFC member) [named Academic Co-Chair by the GFC Executive Committee] (voting)

## **Voting Members**

toting memoers	
Cari Gulbrandsen (2026)	Faculty of Social Work
Donna Slater (2027)	Cumming School of Medicine
Samantha Thrift (2026)	Faculty of Arts
Leanne Wu (2026)	Faculty of Science
Jessie Dinh (2025)	SU Representative
Amy Dambrowitz	Registrar (ex-officio)
Qiao Sun (2026)	Academic Co-Chair of the Graduate Academic Program Subcommittee (ex-officio)

## Non-Voting Members

Denis Onen (2025) Christine Johns TUCFA Representative Associate Deputy Provost (ex-officio)