Staff Directory

Natasha Kenny

Director, Educational Development Unit

nakenny@ucalgary.ca
403.220.7694 TI220B
Nahum Arguera

NSSE Research Analyst

ndarguer@ucalgary.ca
403.220.3452 TI 220
Haboun Bair

Learning and Instructional Designer

haboun.bair@ucalgary.ca
403.220.7364 TI 220
Carol Berenson

Educational Development Consultant

caberens@ucalgary.ca
403.220.6960 TI 220K
Galicia Blackman

Research Assistant, Scholarship of Teaching and Learning (SoTL) Research Team

galicia.blackman@ucalgary.ca
TI 246
Rachel Braun

SoTL Program Specialist

rabraun@ucalgary.ca
TI 240C
Stephanie Cantlay

Project Assistant

stephanie.cantlay@ucalgary.ca
TI 240
Jaclyn Carter

Research Assistant

jcarte@ucalgary.ca
Lisa King (Clough)

CDCI Program Manager

lisa.king@ucalgary.ca
James (Jay) Cross

Director of the College of Discovery, Creativity, and Innovation

jcross@ucalgary.ca
403-220-6564 TI 220M
Andrea Derksen

Office Manager to the Office of the Academic Director of the Taylor Institute (on leave)

ajderkse@ucalgary.ca
403.220.7175 TI 240
Michael Do

CDCI Research Assistant

michael.do2@ucalgary.ca
Patti Dyjur

Curriculum Development Specialist

pdyjur@ucalgary.ca
403.220.2440 TI 220
Lisa Fedoruk

Ethics & SoTL Research Assistant

lisa.fedoruk@ucalgary.ca
Jacqueline Fields

Teaching Scholars Research Assistant

jafields@ucalgary.ca
Kim Grant

Postdoctoral Scholar, Educational Development Unit

grantka@ucalgary.ca
Kyla Jamieson

Research Assistant

kyla.jamieson@ucalgary.ca
Cheryl Jeffs

Educational Development Consultant

cljeffs@ucalgary.ca
403.220.5868 TI 220J
Erin Kaipainen

Senior Specialist Experiential Learning

eeakaipa@ucalgary.ca
403-220-2241 Taylor Institute
Frances Kalu

Curriculum Development Specialist

fukalu@ucalgary.ca
403.220.3607 TI 220
Patrick Kelly

Manager, Learning and Instructional Design

pwkelly@ucalgary.ca
403.220.2547 TI 220
Erica Kunimoto

Research Assistant

emkunimo@ucalgary.ca
Marlene Mansell

Administrative Coordinator

marlene.mansell1@ucalgary.ca
403.220.3882 TI 220
Juan Melendez

Research Assistant and Learning Spaces Steward

juan.melendez@ucalgary.ca
Kiara Mikita

SoTL Postdoctoral Scholar

kkokita@ucalgary.ca
TI 240
Sue Miller

Manager, Strategic Operations

shmiller@ucalgary.ca
403.220.6204 TI 240C
Isadora Mok-Kulakova

Online Learning Environment Lead

rikwmok@ucalgary.ca
403.220.2164 TI 220
Robin Mueller

Educational Development Consultant

robin.mueller@ucalgary.ca
403.210.7373 TI220C
Calvin Ng

Learning Technology Coach

cang@ucalgary.ca
D'Arcy Norman

Manager, Learning Technologies

dlnorman@ucalgary.ca
403.220.2504 TI 220
Lorelli Nowell

Eyes High Postdoctoral Scholar

lnowell@ucalgary.ca
403.210.6697
Animwaa Obeng-Akrofi

Research Assistant and Learning Technologies Coaches Program Evaluations Specialist

aobengak@ucalgary.ca
Christopher Ostrowski

Research Associate Program Coordinator

cpostrow@ucalgary.ca
TI 246
Raegan Penkoff

CDCI Administrative Coordinator

rrobb@ucalgary.ca
TI 220M
Ykje Piera

Online Learning Environment Specialist

ypiera@ucalgary.ca
403-220-7209 TI 220
Brian Pshyk

Learning Technologies and Environment Operations Technician

brian.pshyk@ucalgary.ca
403-210-8638 TI 220
Kevin Saito

Technology Developer

kmsaito@ucalgary.ca
403.220.8512 TI 220
Kate Sales

Research Assistant

kmsales@ucalgary.ca
Jessica Snow

Communications and Marketing Lead

jessica.snow@ucalgary.ca
403.220.8006 TI 220
Mike Thorn

Communications and Marketing Research Assistant

michael.thorn@ucalgary.ca
Robin Turner

Administrative Administer

robin.turner@ucalgary.ca
403-220-3607 Taylor Institute
Grace Whitehead

Program Coordinator

gcwhiteh@ucalgary.ca
403.220.3493 TI 220
Sandy Yimbo

Research Assistant and Learning Spaces Steward

sandradina.yimbo@ucalgary.ca
Lin Yu

Learning and Instructional Designer

lyu@ucalgary.ca
403.220.2929 TI 220