University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

University of Calgary Facilities: Key contacts

Submitted by aedowd on Tue, 01/03/2017 - 4:32pm

Online request

Anyone with a UCID can access the online service request tool, ARCHIBUS

Email request

Customer care will provide a request number for follow-up: myfacilities@ucalgary.ca

Call customer care

Customer care staff are available by phone M-F, 8am to 4:30pm403.220.7555

Office of the Vice-President, Facilities


Bart Becker Vice-President, Facilities 403.220.6711 vpf@ucalgary.ca
Lynda Gwilliam Executive Director, Facilities 403.210.7706 lgwillia@ucalgary.ca
Tara Younker Executive Assistant, Vice-President 403.220.6711 tyounker@ucalgary.ca

Submitted by aedowd on Mon, 03/20/2017 - 8:05pm

Facilities Management


Steven Gasser Associate Vice-President  403.220.7001 steven.gasser@ucalgary.ca
Tina Langford Executive Assistant, Associate Vice-President 403.220.4338 tlangfor@ucalgary.ca
Facilities Zone Management

ARCHIBUS Team

Mark Holland Manager, ARCHIBUS 403.220.3879 mark.holland@ucalgary.ca

Caretaking

Michael Love Director, Caretaking 403.220.7789 mjlove@ucalgary.ca 
Mike Kassam Associate Director, Caretaking 403.220.6284 mkassam@ucalgary.ca
Samuel Whyte Program Manager, Caretaking 403.210.7704 samuel.whyte@ucalgary.ca
Kirk Draper Manager, Caretaking, Zones 1, 3, 5 and 6 403.210.7414 kirk.draper@ucalgary.ca
Patrick Okafor Manager, Caretaking, Zones 2 and 4 403.220.2188 pokafor@ucalgary.ca

Operations and Maintenance

James Rendell Director, Operations and Maintenance 403.210.9706 jrendell@ucalgary.ca
Damian Goussis Supervisor, Administrative Services 403.220.5249 damian.goussis@ucalgary.ca
Shane Hubl Senior Manager, Facilities Maintenance 403.210.6536 shane.hubl@ucalgary.ca
George Ishmurzin Facility Manager, Zone 1 403.220.5187 george.ishmurzin@ucalgary.ca
Denis Villeneuve Facility Manager, Zone 2 403.220.2512 dvillene@ucalgary.ca
Janice Cummins Facility Manager, Zones 3 and 5 403.210.8522 jcummins@ucalgary.ca
Dean Langham Facility Manager, Zones 4 and 6 403.220.5805 dean.langham@ucalgary.ca
Robb Nesbitt Manager, Maintenance and Planning 403.220.3701 rnesbitt@ucalgary.ca
Keith Krienke Lock Shop Team Lead 403.220.2820 kkrienke@ucalgary.ca
Neil Webb Manager, Municipal Services 403.220.5822 nbwebb@ucalgary.ca
Harry Friesen Supervisor, Grounds 403.220.4894 hfriesen@ucalgary.ca
Lee Ferrari Manager, Fleet Operations 403.220.4379 lferrari@ucalgary.ca

Energy and Utilities

Murray Sloan Director, Energy and Utilities 403.220.7531 sloan@ucalgary.ca
Annie-Claude Lachapelle Energy Manager 403.210.7320 aclachap@ucalgary.ca
Keith Altenhof Chief Engineer, Central Heating and Cooling Plant  403.220.3309 kaltenho@ucalgary.ca 

Quality Assurance

Argenis Osorio Manager, Quality Assurance 403.220.6851 ajosorio@ucalgary.ca

Submitted by aedowd on Mon, 03/20/2017 - 8:08pm

Facilities Development


Boris Dragicevic Associate Vice-President 403.220.4120 boris.dragicevic@ucalgary.ca
Marcia Smith Executive Assistant, Associate Vice-President 403.210.6027 marcia.smith@ucalgary.ca
Lori Campbell Administrative Assistant, Facilities Development 403.220.8233 lori.campbell@ucalgary.ca

Campus Architecture

Jane Ferrabee University Architect 403.210.3814 jane.ferrabee@ucalgary.ca

Campus Planning

Jon Greggs Director, Campus Planning 403.220.5609 greggs@ucalgary.ca

Campus Engineering

Russell Siebert Director, Campus Engineering 403.210.7062 rsiebert@ucalgary.ca

Facilities Development Finance

Irene St. John Manager, Capital Reporting 403.220.2545 i.stjohn@ucalgary.ca

Project Management Office

Mark Scharf Director, Project Management Office 403.220.3920 scharfm@ucalgary.ca
Maureen Dillon Senior Manager, Project Delivery 403.220.8318 dillonm@ucalgary.ca
Jennifer Knight Administrative Assistant, Project Management Office 403.220.7468 jknight@ucalgary.ca

Real Estate, Leasing and Land Holdings

George Thomson Director, Real Estate, Leasing and Land Holdings 403.220.6001 gthomson@ucalgary.ca
Shannon Hirsch Real Property Administrator 403.220.3620 shannon.hirsch@ucalgary.ca

Records Management

Brent McPherson Specialist, Records Management 403.210.7159 brmcpher@ucalgary.ca

Office of Sustainability


Joanne Perdue Chief Sustainability Officer 403.220.8547 jperdue@ucalgary.ca
Selena Seguin Executive Assistant, Office of Sustainability 403.210.6755 selena.seguin@ucalgary.ca
General Questions, Requests and Feedback